June 22nd, 2019

Giveaway Winners Announced

We’re pleased to announce that the following are the winners of our Square Sketchbook Giveaway contest:

Patricia Barbero
Annelein Beukenkamp
Bonnie Fogg
Ana Gonzalez
Shirley Lewis
Alejandro Morales
Anjali Mittal
Raffaela Mori
Andre Slu
Alida Wings

Congratulations to the winners and thank you to all for participating. Please look for our next giveaway coming soon.


Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>